Foundation Board

The SV Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of 17 volunteers who are dedicated to ensuring a bright future for their local hospital. Each Board Member serves on at least one committee:

  • Events
  • Board Development
  • Investments
  • ByLaws & Policies
  • Strategic Planning

The Foundation Board meets once a month and its subcommittees meet on an "as needed" basis.

The 2023 Sierra View Foundation


Foundation Chair: Karen Johns

Vice Chair: Debbie Landers

Treasurer: Marty Lalanne

Secretary: Jackie Witzel


  • Brandi Holmes
  • Daryl Walters
  • Dennis Townsend
  • Dr. Jaisi Sidhu
  • Janice Castle
  • Kathleen Remillard
  • Larry Wilkinson
  • Michael Gutierrez
  • Richard Christenson
  • Rose Jones


  • Kimberley Pryor-DeShazo: Director, Marketing and Public Relations
  • Valeria Reyes-Chavez: Marketing and Events Specialist
  • Malynda Parsons: Senior Marketing and Community Relations Specialist
  • Maddie Hunt: Public Relations Specialist